Chairman           -   Cllr. Gareth Pugh
   Vice Chairman    -   Cllr. Bryn Lloyd
                                 Cllr. Brian Bates
                                 Cllr. Dewi owen
                                 Cllr. David Richardson
                                 Cllr. Geri Davies
                                 Cllr. Gareth Jones
                                 Cllr. Megan Reynolds
                                 Cllr. David Williams
                                 Cllr. carys Fowles
                                 Cllr. Mike Richards

This page is maintained directly by Aberdyfi Community Council. are not responsible for the accuracy of content.
Page last updated: 19/01/2016

Bookmark with:  Delicious  Digg  reddit  StumbleUpon RSS

| Location | Accommodation | Activities | Attractions | Going out | News | Events | Shops | Services | Weather & Webcams | Editor Login
Site credits | Privacy policy | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Own a page
Website developed and sponsored by Saturn Innovation © Saturn Innovation Ltd 2008 - 2018